Funktionäre

Wolfgang Bader
(1. Vorsitzender)
wolfgang.bader@fvwuermersheim.de
Fabian Beller
(2. Vorsitzender)
fabian.beller@fvwuermersheim.de
Marco Götz
(3. Vorsitzender)
marco.goetz@fvwuermersheim.de

Cem Bicer
(Spielausschuss Aktivität)
cem.bicer@fvwuermersheim.de
Oliver Benz
(Jugendleiter)
oliver.benz@fvwuermersheim.de
Pascal Herm
(Stellv. Jugendleiter)
pascal.herm@fvwuermersheim.de

Michael Schlager
(AH-Abteilungsleiter)
michael.schlager@fvwuermersheim.de

Stefan Kleinbub
(stellv. AH-Abteilungsleiter)
stefan.kleinbub@fvwuermersheim.de
Stephen Jung
(Webmaster und Presse)
stephen.jung@fvwuermersheim.de